Neilom Fellows

Meet our Neilom Fellows

Neilom Fellows are recognized by the Foundation for their contributions to positive social change using technology. They are a community of young people inspired and excited to make a difference in the world they live in. Throughout their lives they will continue to use their technical skills to make the world a better place, and we encourage their efforts.

2021 Neilom Fellows

Richa Gupta

Christopher Hossack

Girish Yadav

2020 Neilom Fellows

Piyush Chanana

I’Shea Boyd

Veeraj Shah

Caitlyn Pratt

Karen Rius

Nehemiah Emaikwu


Charles Grody


2019 Neilom Fellows

David Boutin

Amanda Comeau

Matthew DiDomenico

Kristen Edwards

Amanda Fennell

Thomas Greenage

Lee Kirshenboim

Suman Muralikrishnan

Roshan Rao

Jenna Schueler

Kara Sylvain

Gavin Watson

Awards received represent recognition of past performance and any financial award is not tied to expenditure on any specific activity.